Weaving Gold

Mokosha, Anastasia Sophia, and Me, Natalia . . . while the books are written

Creation Goddess Rising

on October 26, 2015

a37d7bd1e696085cbc09e53c7b2cbae0Prompt 4: Write about how you already experience the gifts of The Empress in your life. How does she already nurture and provide?

October 6, 2014: My mind jabbers and attempts to restrain me, I know that it is safe to jump into whatever is next. I know it is (almost) time. I am frustrated with the waiting, but soon, I will be able to use my power to create an even bigger, even more beautiful life. 

October 26, 2015: A year ago, I wrote in response to the above prompt, but did not answer the question.

OSHO: the experience of creativity is an entry into the mysterious. Technique, expertise, and knowledge are just tools; the key is to abandon oneself to the energy that fuels the birth of all things.


Creation

03the Creative Force
that Is Me
formed nurtured birthed
three humans

my Creative Fire
cleared a path
destroyed obstacles
incinerated resistance

Creation Goddess
woke stirred rose
fused with me
poured through me
EMERGED
produced a book
paints herself onto pages
insists stories be told


My book is called Swan Mothers: Discovering Our True Selves by Parenting Uniquely Magnificent Children

Read about my works in progress: the Big One, a trilogy called The Weaving Gold Chronicles; what was supposed to be a quick, fun writing interlude, but is taking a while.

Speak, Wise One...

