Weaving Gold

Mokosha, Anastasia Sophia, and Me, Natalia . . . while the books are written

Aware of Myself

on October 27, 2015

0495f949f6d45af589dd208e5a861345Prompt 5: The Emperor is a director and overseer, bringing order where chaos can reign supreme.  He’s logic, reason, experience, and boundary protection. Write about where you could use the energy of The Emperor to protect your boundaries. Where are you allowing energy or time leaks to occur?

October 7, 2014: Chaos is reigning in my beautiful, orderly life. It is rampaging through every cell in my body. It is wreaking havoc, destroying every idea and ideal that I’ve held.

October 27, 2015: I have been leaking, bleeding, energy and time, for almost four years. I have been purged, emptied, and depleted. My boundaries have kept me safe, and isolated. No thing and no persons were allowed in, even when I yearned to be nourished, replenished, and connected. The Emperor did his job well.

Now is the time to be the Emperor. I do not need to fight against anybody or anything. I am rising. My true nature is revealed. I shall live in accordance with my magnificence.

“One cannot be humble and aware of oneself at the same time.”
― Madeleine L’EngleA Circle of Quiet


Writing Prompt from Lyn Thurman. You can receive the full prompts from Writing the Wisdom of the Soul.

Images are from the Osho Zen Tarot, an amazing, consciousness-expanding deck.

Speak, Wise One...

