Weaving Gold

Mokosha, Anastasia Sophia, and Me, Natalia . . . while the books are written

Time to See

on November 6, 2015
54210051 (1)If only I knew the secret,
If only it could be told,
I'd know when to rest, be dormant.
I'd know when to burst forth, be bold.

If only my insight were crystal,
microscope-telescope-blade,
I'd slice off distortion, see clearly the truth,
Remember how this game is played.

The rule books are mistranslated.
Pages are missing, words marred.
The time is returning, fog clearing,
Re-livening that which was charred.

When I recall my knowing,
See with eyes that are closed,
Rainbows shall sing, quarks will sparkle.
All secrets shall be exposed.
4 responses to “Time to See

  1. Kate Street says:

    oh my god. As I said, pure chills ringing through my body! Gorgeous perfection!

    Like

  2. innocently wise, just beautiful x

    Like

  3. Oceanbreeze says:

    This is gorgeous poetry.

    Like

Speak, Wise One...

