Weaving Gold

Mokosha, Anastasia Sophia, and Me, Natalia . . . while the books are written

Revealed

on October 8, 2014

I could tell you things. I’ve always been a reader. I love learning, researching, and exploring rabbit holes. I’ve written a book that weaves tales of lessons learned.

In my 45 years on the planet, I’ve studied and experimented. I know more than I once did. I gladly expose knowledge which has been hidden or obscured. The most useful things I know and write about:

Homeopathy – an astoundingly powerful technology for healing

Matrix Reimprinting – a practically magical way to transmute past experiences into gold

Creation – secrets revealed as fiction

But, I can teach you no-thing. I stand and shine. I reveal who I am. Learning is your choice, and mine.

Caer Ibormeith The Swan Maiden by Quicksilverfury Digital Art / Mixed Media / Fantasy©2008-2014 Quicksilverfury

Older posts about revealing myself:

  1. The Story of Writing a Book
  2. Revealing Myself, Libra

Inspired by Lyn Thurman‘s October Writing Challenge: Writing the Wisdom of the Soul. I am expanding, evolving, shining, and sailing away.

Prompt for October 8: The Hierophant can be the groups, organizations, religion, and culture that provide structure and mold belief systems.  However, he’s also harbours secret knowledge and the mysteries of the Universe.

Step into the role of a hierophant.  What secret knowledge and mysteries of the Universe can you share?  What can you teach?

 

Speak, Wise One...

