Weaving Gold

Mokosha, Anastasia Sophia, and Me, Natalia . . . while the books are written

Napping for Knowledge (Natalia)

on March 19, 2014
flaming-june.jpg

Flaming June by Frederic Leighton

 

My best insights
My brightest voices

Speak to me
from the in-between space

I hear the words of poems
I uncover my next step
I acknowledge that I know more than I believed I knew
I hear my secrets

In the in-between space
before sleep
before waking

One response to “Napping for Knowledge (Natalia)

  1. Beautiful, and so spot-on, too. 🙂

    Like

Speak, Wise One...

